Wolfgang

Wolfgang

Good with Dogs
Good with Kids
Housetrained
Shots Up to Date
Spayed/Neutered

Hello there folks, my name is Wolfgang. I go by Wolfie or Little Wolf for short. I am about 6 years old now, or at least my foster family tells me so. I am about 20 pounds of snuggles and love. I have a couple of canine siblings and a couple of cat siblings as well. Although I love them dearly, I need to live in a house where I am the only one that gets love. Meaning, I really need to be an only pet. I am great at dog parks, but when in my own territory I want all the love. In return, you'll get more love from me than you can shake a stick at. I love long walks and snuggles on the couch. Looking for a walking partner? I'm your man. How about a quiet companion to snuggle up to you on the couch and help you binge watch the latest season of your favorite show? I am your little snuggle buddy.

Some of my favorite hobbies are; squeeky toys, walks, dog parks, and being on squirrel patrol. As for toys, louder the better! I have a knack for destroying the ones with stuffing. My foster family has got me stumped with the last toy they got me, I haven't cracked the code quite yet, but I know I'll get it one of these days. I love playing with my canine siblings from time to time, but on my terms. I REALLY love the dog park. I love meeting new friends and getting some new smells in. I'm a pretty energetic little man and love the chance to blow off steam.

Something else you should know about me is that I have allergies. Even though I'm an itchy boy my foster family has it under control. If you'd like to meet me, please call Joe at 630-486-6512 to set up a time to meet me. My adoption fee is $150.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Adoption fee includes:
- microchip
- free 30 days of pet insurance (requires activation)
- spay/neuter
- age appropriate vaccinations: Bordetella, DH(L)PP, rabies
- heartworm preventive & flea/tick preventive (when necessary)
- deworming